Pursue your career with ScanMeg

  • Control Engineer
  • Real-Time Programmer
  • Electronics Technician
  • Sales Manager

Control Engineer

ScanMeg is looking for a control & design engineer with preferably more than 3 years of industry experience. Ideally, the candidate(s) has graduated from a recognized institution and would like to join a dynamic company. Besides being equipped with a logical mind, he or she can demonstrate independence, professionalism and resourcefulness. All combined with a team spirit and a strong interest in continuing development.

Real-Time Programmer

You have more than 5 years in real-time programming and hold a degree from a recognized institution? ScanMeg is looking for candidates wishing to work in a company that values its employees and their professional development. You must also be interested in innovation and the latest technologies in the field.

Electronics Technician

ScanMeg is looking for an electronic technician with a recognized degree and 3 years’ or more of practical experience. The candidate is professional, flexible, results-oriented and has a logical mind. In addition to being resourceful, he is a team player and fully involved in the success of each project.

Sales Manager

ScanMeg is looking for a Sales Manager. As part of the duties, the Sales Manager is responsible for the representatives who interact at international and national level. The ideal candidate has experience in a similar position and has worked in the industry for several years. The ideal candidate is also interested in the field of sensors and lasers. Moreover, he or she demonstrates independence, leadership and professionalism.

faites carrière chez scanmeg

  • Ingénieur  de contrôle
  • Programmeur en temps réel
  • Technicien en électronique
  • Directeur des ventes

Ingénieur  de contrôle

ScanMeg est à la recherche d’un ingénieur de contrôle et de design ayant préférablement plus de 3 ans d’expérience en industrie. Le candidat (e) idéal (e) est diplômé d’une institution reconnue et souhaite rejoindre une entreprise dynamique. En plus d’être doté d’un sens logique, il sait faire preuve d’autonomie, de professionnalisme et de débrouillardise. Le tout combiné à un esprit d’équipe et à un intérêt marqué pour le perfectionnement continu.

Programmeur en temps réel

Vous possédez plus de 5 ans en programmation en temps réel et détenez un diplôme d’une institution reconnue? ScanMeg est à la recherche de candidats désirant travailler au sein d’une entreprise qui valorise ses employés et leur développement professionnel. Vous devez être également intéressé par l’innovation et les dernières technologies du domaine.

Technicien en électronique

ScanMeg recherche un technicien en électronique possédant un diplôme reconnu ainsi qu’une expérience de plus de 3 ans. Le candidat recherché est professionnel, polyvalent, orienté vers les résultats et il fait preuve de sens logique. En plus d’être débrouillard, il sait travailler en équipe et s’investir pleinement dans la réussite de chaque projet.

Directeur des ventes

ScanMeg est à la recherche d’un Directeur des ventes. Dans le cadre de ses fonctions, le Directeur des ventes est responsable des représentants qui interagissent au niveau international et national. La personne idéale possède de l’expérience dans un poste similaire et a œuvré dans le secteur industriel pendant plusieurs années. Elle s’intéresse également au domaine des senseurs et des lasers. De plus, elle sait faire preuve d’autonomie, de leadership et de professionnalisme.